Crafty Project Links

Standard

originally posted March 18, 2010

Once again, work is keeping me far too busy to fit in time for crafting, hence, the reason I haven’t posted in awhile. Since I don’t have a new project for you, and since I haven’t worked on any of my ongoing craft projects – like my bee embroidery that I’ve yet to finish – I thought I’d peruse the interweb to see what other crafters are up to. I found some great projects, both old and new, that I’d like to pass along to you guys.

How to Restore a Lampshade – Craftstylish

Super Simple Rick Rack Card – All Things Paper

Orange Blossom and Rosewater Cupcakes – Peas Love Carrots

How to Make a Yo-Yo Pincushion – CraftyPod

Make your own Playdough – LucyKate Crafts

Mojito Bath Bombs – The O’Neil Sisters

Button Crafts – Martha Stewart

Hope you enjoy these project ideas, and, as usual…

Happy Crafting!

Comments are closed.